Our Trusted Partners

John Zamrok Firearms Training/Consultant has teamed up with select business partners in the LE and military firearms training industry to provide you with the best possible service.  John's accomplishments and success have hinged on many professionals coming together for a common goal.  No one does it alone, and we are proud to continue long standing relationships with the following business partners: 

(click on their logo to check out their site)

 

 

Hy-Tek Ltd. - Firearms Management System

    hytekltd.com

 

Contact: Robert Mroz

    bob@hytekltd.com

For all your portable, steel, and basic target needs. Contact Brad Brune - bbrune@challengetargets.com or 800-859-5841 ext. 10

 

 

 

Combined Systems, Inc.

For your chemical munitions, less-lethal impact munitions and flash-bangs

contact representatives @ 724.932.2177

Kriss USA

    kriss-usa.com

 

 

    Contact: Evan McNamara

       emcnamara@kriss-tdi.com

Firearms Support and Storage

Firearms Training for all levels

 

Contact: Eric Rebels

          (973) 515 0911

erebels@firearmssupport.com

 

 

Lasermax

    www.lasermax.com

 

Contact: Marshall Schmitt

    mschmitt@lasermax.com

 

 

 

Law Enforcement Targets, Inc.

    www.letargets.com

 

Contact: Brad Ross

    Brad@letargets.com

 

 

Motoshot

    www.motoshot.com

 

Contact: Kara Hale

    kara@motoshot.com

 

 

Surefire

    www.surefire.com

 

Contact: Scott Wilson

    swilson@surefire.com

 

 

Smith & Wesson

    www.smith-wesson.com

 

 

Contact: Chris Dallas

    cdallas@smith-wesson.com

SMOOOTH

is

Fast

Link for Reg

What's Next!

(See News and Events for info)

---------------

2017

Rifle Instructor

Week(s) of:

June 5th

Jackson Twp., NJ

 

September 25th

Jackson Twp., NJ

---------------

Subgun Instructor

Weeks of:

June 12th

Oct 30th

S. Plainfield, NJ

---------------

Basic SWAT

Week of

April 24th

Mt Olive, Twp., NJ

---------------

NEW for 2017

Firearms Instructor Course

(for in-service only)

Week of:

May 15th

Middletown Twp., NJ

Host this class at your range in 2017 too!

---------------

Looking for Hosts

STOP TARGET

SHOOTING!

attend

The ONE Day

CQB Pistol

Class

OR

Master Your Pistol

Host this exciting 3 day handgun class

---------------

 

 

Check into "News and Events" to see more classes

Link for Reg

My Cell #

973  476 0734

email:

john.zamrok

@gmail.com